Skip to main content

Fall River Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us
Chamber Members
Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes
Chamber of Horrors
Garage Sale

  2013 Fall River Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

PO Box 6

Fall River, WI  53932



President:                 Gary Errthum                 EK Machine

Vice President:         Tara Gillespie                 Landmark Credit Union

Secretary:                 Edie Illinski                    American National Bank

Treasurer:                 Katrina Wodill                Wodill Lawn Care 
Board Member:        Terry Baaske                  Furniture Service Station 

Board Member:        Laurie Kirchberg            Kirchberg Repair 

Board Member:        Sharon Mielke                Fall River United Methodist Church

Website:                   Linda Baaske                 Furniture Service Station




Mission Statment: The Fall River Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary organization of businesses whose goal is to advance the commercial, industrial and civic interests in Fall River.



Our Goal:To contribute to a better community, In which to earn a living, In which to live, In which to raise a family.